Get Adobe Flash player



Montgomery Chapter By-Laws

Membership Benefits


Executive Committee Meetings will be held as follows:

08 Aug 2017

26 Oct 2017

05 Dec 2017

06 Feb 2018

10 Apr 2018



The Officers and Chairpersons for the 2017 -2018 year are:


2017 – 2018 Officers

President:  Ms Sandy Smith, CDFM-A,

Vice President/President Elect:  Mr. Scott McLaughlin, CDFM,

Treasurer: Ms. Melissa Eubanks,

Secretary: Vacant

Vice President – Maxwell-at-Large: Mr. Johnny Pruitt,

Vice President – Gunter-at Large: Mr. Jeffrey Davis,


2016 – 2017 Chairpersons

Chapter Awards: Vacant

Community Service: Ms. Anne Devereux,

Competition: Mr. Cedric Jackson,

Education/Training: Ms. Angela Palmer,

Membership: Mr. Bob Magee, CDFM-A,

Ms. Kimberly Bowe,

Newsletter: Ms. Jennifer Howard,

Programs:  Ms. Teresa Jones,

Ways and Means: Ms. Mara Donovan, CDFM,

Ms. Melissa Eubanks,

Ms. Kirsten James,

Webmaster: Ms. Kelly Miller,