Get Adobe Flash player

Information

Montgomery-Chapter-Constitution

Montgomery Chapter By-Laws

Membership Benefits

 

Executive Committee Meetings will be held as follows:

TBA
 

 

The Officers and Chairpersons for the 2017 -2018 year are:

 

2018 – 2019 Officers

President:  Mr. Scott McLaughlin, CDFM,  Scott.Mclaughlin.5@us.af.mil

Vice President/President Elect:  Ms. Melissa Eubanks, CDFM, Melissa.Eubanks.1@us.af.mil

Treasurer: Mr. Cedric Jackson, Cedric.Jackson@us.af.mil

Secretary: Ms. Kirsten James, CDFM, Kirsten.James.1@us.af.mil

Vice President – Maxwell-at-Large: Mr. Bob Magee, CDFM-A, Robert.Magee@us.af.mil

Vice President – Gunter-at Large: Mr. Rob Douglas, CDFM, Robert.Douglas.18@us.af.mil

 

2018 – 2019 Chairpersons

Chapter Awards: Ms. Melonina Powell, Melonina.Powell@us.af.mil

Community Service: Ms. Melissa Eubanks, CDFM, Melissa.Eubanks.1@us.af.mil

Competition: **Vacant**

Education/Training: Mr. Jeff Davis, jeffrey.davis.45@us.af.mil

Membership: Mr. Bob Magee, CDFM-A, Robert.Magee@us.af.mil

Newsletter: Ms. Sandy Smith, CDFM-A, Sandra.Smith.17@us.af.mil

Programs:  Ms. Teresa Jones, CDFM, Teresa.Jones.12@us.af.mil

Ways and Means: **Vacant**

Webmaster: Ms. Kelly Miller,  Kelly.Miller.29@us.af.mil