Get Adobe Flash player

Information

Montgomery-Chapter-Constitution

Montgomery Chapter By-Laws

Membership Benefits

 

Executive Committee Meetings will be held as follows:

10 Apr 2018

 

 

The Officers and Chairpersons for the 2017 -2018 year are:

 

2017 – 2018 Officers

President:  Ms Sandy Smith, CDFM-A,  Sandra.Smith.17@us.af.mil

Vice President/President Elect:  Mr. Scott McLaughlin, CDFM,   Scott.McLaughlin.5@us.af.mil

Treasurer: Ms. Melissa Eubanks, Melissa.Eubanks.1@us.af.mil

Secretary: Ms. Kirsten James, CDFM, Kirsten.James.1@us.af.mil

Vice President – Maxwell-at-Large: Mr. Johnny Pruitt, Johnny.Pruitt@us.af.mil

Vice President – Gunter-at Large: Mr. Jeffrey Davis, Jeffrey.Davis.45@us.af.mil

 

2017 – 2018 Chairpersons

Chapter Awards: Vacant

Community Service: Ms. Anne Devereux, Elizabeth.Devereux@us.af.mil

Competition: Mr. Cedric Jackson, Cedric.Jackson@us.af.mil

Education/Training: Ms. Angela Palmer, Angela.Palmer.2@us.af.mil

Membership: Mr. Bob Magee, CDFM-A, Robert.Magee@us.af.mil

Ms. Kimberly Bowe, Kimberly.Bowe.1@us.af.mil

Ms. Alison Green, Alison.Green.1@us.af.mil

Newsletter: Ms. Jennifer Howard, Jennifer.Howard.10@us.af.mil

Programs:  Ms. Teresa Jones,CDFM Teresa.Jones.12@us.af.mil

Ways and Means: Ms. Mara Donovan, CDFM,  Mara.Donovan.1@us.af.mil

Ms. Melissa Eubanks, Melissa.Eubanks.1@us.af.mil

Ms. Kirsten James, Kirsten.James.1@us.af.mil

Webmaster: Ms. Kelly Miller,  Kelly.Miller.29@us.af.mil