Get Adobe Flash player

Member News

Share your good news such as promotions, transfers, new arrivals, graduations, retirements, etc., with the rest of the membership.  Send your news to Ms Jennifer Howard,

Our membership chairpersons are Mr. Bob Magee, and Ms. Kimberly Bowe,


New Members in the Montgomery Chapter

Florence Barnes (New)                                                      Plenty Groover (New)

James Greenlee (New)                                                       Gregory Proffitt (Transfer)

Lamonica Greenlee (New)                                                Michael Foss (Transfer)

Donte-nisha Wilson (New)                                               Deloras Lucious (New)

Jennifer Howard (Transfer)

Angela Parker (Transfer)


Farewell to Members in the Montgomery Chapter 


Major Mishaun Smith


ASMC Membership Profile

Does ASMC have all of your up-to-date information to be able to contact you? The most current contact information is needed for sending and delivering important messages to ASMC members and CDFM certificants. Some of our members have changed to new positions so please make sure to update your ASMC profile with the new addresses, phone numbers, emails, etc. Please visit the “Update Profile” page at


If you have recently changed duty stations, did you remember to update your Chapter membership? To update your membership to a chapter near you, send an email via the ASMC webpage link: or call them on the telephone at (800) 462-5637.


Certified Defense Financial Managers (CDFM) – CONGRATS!

SHOUT OUT to our newest CDFMs!


Ricky Earl Blackmon, CDFM-A Anne L. Howard  Phillip L. Redding
 Philip Cronin Gail R. Inman Louise A. Shumate
Melissa D. Davis Kirsten James  Sandra L. Smith, CDFM-A
Nakeshia G. Dean Karen M. Koonce Tracy L. Taylor
Rick A. Diggs Lori A. Law Steven E. Tindoll
Mara O. Donovan Robert F. Magee, CDFM-A Tony Tune
Felicia R. Floyd Wanda A. Matthew Thomas J. Whelihan
Barbara Jean Gill  Scott A. McLaughlin Jr Joseph B. Wingo
John S. Hodges Cathy L. Mulcady Sheniek N. Wynn